Home | School Profile | Administration | Library | Student Affairs | Academic Affairs | Academic Programs |
Research Training
| Alumni | Outpatient Clinics | Contact Us
 

MultiMed Services

About the Department
Multimed Faculty
Complementary Medicine
Center for Complementary & Integrative Healthcare
Vision Care Optical
Multimed Administrative Staff
Multimed Medical Services
Clinica Interdisciplinaria de Servicios Psicologicos y Psiquiatricos
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Outpatient Clinic Administrative Staff

Medical Director
Olga Rodriguez, MD,FACS
orodriguez@psm.edu
Ext. 2114

Administrator/Billing Supervisor
Hector Burgos, MBA, Finance
hburgos@psm.edu
Ext. 2529

Administrative Assistant
Moraima Parra
mparra@psm.edu
Ext. 2278

Billing and Collections Supervisor
Lcda. Genoveva Rodríguez, MHSA
grodriguez@psm.edu
Ext. 2510

Accountant
Sonibert Ruiz, BBA
sruiz@psm.edu
Ext. 2522

Nurse Supervisor
Yahamara Santiago, BS
ysantiago@psm.edu
Ext. 2519

Billing Official
America Westernband
awesternband@psm.edu

Ext. 2511

Billing Official
Glory Lopez de Victoria
glopez@psm.edu
Ext. 2511

Billing Official
Monica Silva
msilva@psm.edu
Ext. 2512

Medical Credential and Contract Official
Noemí López
nlopez@psm.edu
Ext. 2540

Medical Secretary Complementary Medicine
Arline Vela
avela@psm.edu
Ext. 2282

Receptionist
Arline Vela/Moraima Parra
avela@psm.edu / mparra@psm.edu
Ext. 2268


Home | School Profile | Administration | Library | Student Affairs | Academic Affairs | Academic Programs |
Research Training
| Alumni | Outpatient Clinics | Contact Us