Home



 
Welcome

Name Email Telephone/
Ext.
RCMI Institution

Investigators
 
José A. Torres-Ruiz, Ph.D. jtorres@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2213 Ponce School of Medicine
Yasuhiro Yamamura, Ph.D. yyamamura@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2175 Ponce School of Medicine
Richard Noel, Jr., Ph.D. rnoel@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2202 Ponce School of Medicine
James Porter, Ph.D. jporter@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2251 Ponce School of Medicine
Lisa Norman, Ph.D. lnorman@psm.edu 787-840-0052 ext. 2252 Ponce School of Medicine
Kenira Thompson, Ph.D. kthompson@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2166 Ponce School of Medicine
Vanessa Rivera-Amill, Ph.D. vrivera@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2210 Ponce School of Medicine
Qiyi Tang, M.D., Ph.D. qtang@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2215 Ponce School of Medicine
Julio Jiménez, M.D. jcjimenez@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2291 Ponce School of Medicine

Internal Advisory Committee
 
Caroline B. Appleyard, Ph.D. cappleyard@psm.edu
 
787-840-2575 ext. 2171 Ponce School of Medicine
Jaime L. Matta, Ph.D. jmatta@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2190 Ponce School of Medicine
Idhaliz Flores, Ph.D.  iflores@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2206 Ponce School of Medicine
Simon Carlo, M.D. scarlo@psm.edu 787-840-2575 ext. 2158 Ponce School of Medicine
José Pons, Ph.D. jpons@psm.edu 787-813-5700 ext. 2287 Ponce School of Medicine

External Advisory Committee
 
James G. Townsel, Ph.D.  jtownsel@gmail.com
 
615-327-6847 Meharry Medical College
Farley Cleghorn, M.D., Ph.D. fcleghorn@futuresgroup.com
 
202-775-9680
 
Futures Group
 
Keith Norris, M.D. knorris@ucla.edu 323-249-5702 Charles R. Drew University
Anamaris M. Colberg-Poley, Ph.D. Acolberg-Poley@cnmcresearch.org

 

202-476-3984  Center for Cancer and Immunology Research, Children's National Medical Center
Zoe Hammatt, JD Hammatt@hawaii.edu
 
808-956-9965  John A. Burns School of Medicine
Daisy D De Leon, Ph.D.  ddleon@llu.edu
 
909-558-8753  Loma Linda University
School of Medicine
Dencie Cora-Bramble, MD, MBA dcorabra@childrensnational.org
 
 
202-476-5857

 
George Washington University