O r g a n i z i n g    C o m m i t t e e

Elinette Albino Rodríguez
ealbino@stu.psm.edu
Ph. D. candidate
Dr. Julie Dutil's lab, Biochemistry Department
Ponce School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Abigail Ruíz Rivera
abruiz@stu.psm.edu
Ph. D. candidate
Dr. Idhaliz Flores' lab, Microbiology Department
Ponce School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Maricelly Santiago Ortiz
msantiago@stu.psm.edu
Ph. D. candidate
Dr. Wilfredo Hernandez's lab, Biochemistry Department
Ponce School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Viviana Vazquez Rivera
vvazquez@stu.psm.edu
Ph. D. candidate
Dr. Pedro Santiago's lab, Biochemistry Department
Ponce School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Wendy Pacheco
wpacheco@psm.edu
Program Coordinator, MBRS-RISE
Ponce School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Richard Noel, Ph.D.
rnoel@psm.edu
Associate Professor
Biochemistry Department
Ponce School of Medicine & Health Sciences



Left to right, top row: Abigail Ruiz, Viviana Vázquez, Maricelly Santiago.
Bottom row: Wendy Pacheco, Dr. Richard Noel, Elinette Albino