• PSHU-Banner-1200-x-415-6
  • PSHU-Banner-1200-x-415-4
Administration

orange_line

Faculty Directory:
David Lenihan, Ph.D., J.D., FRSM President & CEO dlenihan@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2164
Carlos Rojas Chief Financial Officer crojas@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2119
Jose Torres-Ruiz, Ph.D. Vice President of Academic Affairs jtorres@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2169
Kenira Thompson, Ph.D. Dean of Research kthompson@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2159
Olga Rodriguez de Arzola, M.D. Dean, School of Medicine orodriguez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2138
Gladys Pereles, Ed.D. Dean of Health Sciences gpereles@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2116
Pedro Castaing, M.D. Dean of Clinical Operations pcastaing@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2240
Jose Pons-Madera, Ph.D. Associate Dean, School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences jpons@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2288
Vanessa Rivera-Amill, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Biomedical Sciences Program vrivera@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2210
Vivian Green, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Public Health vgreen@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2231
Georgina Aguirre, M.D. Associate Dean for Medical Education gaguirre@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2114
Elizabeth Rivera, Ed.D. Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Faculty Development erivera@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2299
Emil Ruiz Vice President of Student Affairs emilruiz@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext 2123