fbpx

Medical Education

Dr. Juan R. Fernandez jfernandez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2243
Graciela Torres grtorres@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2242
David Rodriguez drodriguez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2244
Dr. Lynnette Ruiz Ortiz lruiz@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2236
Dr. Darah Fontanez dfontanez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2260

Dr. Jose A. Torres jtorres@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2213
Sonia Santiago      ssantiago@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2212
Dr. Wilfredo Hernandez whernandez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2217 / Lab ext. 2585
Dr. Julie Dutil  jdutil@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2218 / Lab ext. 2214
Dr. Pedro Santiago psantiago@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2208 / Lab ext. 2200
Dr. Richard Noel             rnoel@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2202 / Lab ext. 2219 / 2222
Dr. Janice Monteiro jmonteiro@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2177
Dr. Muñeca Rivera murivera@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2538
Marilyn Zayas mzayas@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2556
Dr. Francisco Torres Lozada fatorres@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2281
Marilyn Zayas mzayas@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2556
Wallesca Rodriguez  wrodriguez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2539
Dr. Malynie Blando mblanco@psm.edu
Dr. Waleska Pietri  wpietri@psm.edu  (787) 840-2575 ext. 2557
Dr. Muñeca Rivera murivera@psm.edu
Dr. Georgina Aguirre gaguirre@psm.edu  (787) 840-2575 ext. 2538
Dr. Roberto León rleon@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2300
Rosa E. Caraballo rcaraballo@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2299
Dr. Jennifer Vargas jvargas@psm.edu 
Aida Santiago asantiago@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2311
Dr. Ana Beauchamp abeauchamp@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2300
Rosa E. Caraballo rcaraballo@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2299
Dr. Jennifer Vargas jvargas@psm.edu
Wilda Velez wvelez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2113
Dr. Miguel Magraner mmagraner@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2514
 
Aida Santiago asantiago@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2311
Dr. Nilda Zapata nzapata@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2130
 
Virgen Roman VROMAN@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2129
 
Dr. Idhaliz Flores IFLORES@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2206
 
Dr. Maria del C. Sanchez msanchez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2209
 
Dr. Qiyi Tang qtang@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2215
 
Dr. Vanessa Rivera Amil vrivera@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2210 / Lab ext. 2204
Dr. Kenira J. Thompson  kthompson@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2166
 
Judy Lee Oliver joliver@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2264
Dr. Joaquin Laboy jlaboy@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2515
 
Mildred Quiñones mquinones@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2273
Dr. Adalberto A. Mendoza amendoza@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2266
Ibia Torres 
Dr. Yvonne Blasini yblasini@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2604
 
Gloryvette Vazquez gvazquez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2272
Sandybell Tirú stiru@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2264
 
Dr. Jaime Matta  jmatta@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2190 / Lab ext. 2195
 
Dr. James R. Porter  jporter@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2251 / Lab ext. 2172
 
Dr. Martin Hill  Mhill@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2199 / Lab ext. 2256
Judy Lee Oliver joliver@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2264
Dr. Caroline B. Appleyard    cappleyard@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2165 / Lab ext. 2171
Dr. Angel Isidro aisidro@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2310
Dr. Kenira J. Thompson kthompson@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2166 / Tel: 787-290-4021
Dr. Annelyn Torres  anntorres@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2160 / Lab ext. 2186
Dr. Elizabeth Barranco ebarranco@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2292
Diana Delgado ddelgado@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2112
Dr. Pedro Castaing pcastaing@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2167
Yolanda Morales ymorales@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2240

(787) 290-2646

Dr. Marta Febo mfebo@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2280
Krhystle Feliciano jcfeliciano@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2545
Wanda I. Santiago wsantiago@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext  2546
Yonaida Albarran yalbarran@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext  2547
Dr. Anibal Torres artorres@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 5715
Jeannie Cruz jcruz@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2150
Omayra Marrero omarrero@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 5750

Psychology

Carmen Ballester cballester@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2286
 
Deadina González Irizarry dgonzalez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2288
 
Dr. Alexandra Ramos alramos@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Beatriz Cintron bcintron@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2575
 
Dr. Diana Morales dmorales@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Domingo Marques dmarques@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Efrain J. Rios erios@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Eida Castro ecastro@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2616
 
Dr. Ernesto Rosario erosario@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2288
 
Dr. Giselle Medina Velez gmedina@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2571
 
Dr. Hiradith Menendez hmenendez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Javier G. Hernandez jghernandez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Javier Piazza jpiazza@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Juan Fernandez jfernandez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Juliette Rivera jrivera@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Julio Jimenez jjimenez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2291
 
Dr. Laura Deliz ldeliz@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Maria Garrido mgarrido@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2288
 
Dr. Marta Febo mfebo@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Mary Rodriguez marodriguez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2617
 
Dr. Nydia M. Cappas Ortiz ncappas@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2584
 
Dr. Nydia Ortiz-Pons nortiz@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2569
 
Dr. Rafael Oliveras rafaeloliveras@yahoo.com (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Stephanie Vega Velez svega@gmail.com (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Valerie Toro vtoro@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2584
 
Dr. Viviana Hoyos vhoyos@psm.edu (787) 840-2575
 
Dr. Walter Rodriguez wrodriguez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2575

Public Health Program

Faculty Extension: 2182
Ada L. González agonzalez@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2229
Dr. Adalberto Bosque abosque@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 3345
Dr. Brenda Soto bsoto@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2246
Dr. Diego Zavala dzavala@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2245
Dr. Juan C Orengo jorengo@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2304
Dr. Lisa Norman lnorman@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2554
Dr. Luisa Morales lmorales@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2647
Dr. Mayra E. Roubert mroubert@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2231
Dr. Patricia Casbas pcasbas@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2229
Dr. Rafael E Bredy rbredy@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2229
Dr. Vivian Green  vgreen@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2296
Ivette Ponce Suarez iponce@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2232
Professor Miguel E Marrero mmarrero@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2553

Continuing Medical Education

Israel A. Ruiz iruiz@psm.edu
José A. Febles Torres jfebles@psm.edu 
cme@psm.edu
(787) 840-2575 ext. 2162
Yazmine Colón Cardona yacolon@psm.edu (787) 840-2575 ext. 2115

Start typing and press Enter to search

Report Your Situation​

Let us know how you feel, if you have travel or been exposed with people with symptoms.

    Select Program

    Academic Year #



    Thank you for inquiring into
     Ponce Health Sciences University 
    for your education

    We are working on providing you with an improved and updated application experience. You will soon receive information about the launch of our new application portal for the 2023-24 academic year

    For MD Secondary Application click HERE